Eric Paslay - Eric Paslay
Artist: Eric Paslay
Album: Eric Paslay
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Keep On Fallin’
2. Friday Night
3. Less Than Whole
4. Country Side of Heaven
5. Never Really Wanted
6. Here Comes Love
7. Like a Song
8. Good with Wine
9. She Don’t Love You
10. Song About a Girl
11. Deep as It Is Wide

How to Download Tutorial