Eric Kol - Today Album Download
Artist: Eric Kol
Album: Today
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Let Your Love Rule My World
2. Where the Wind Blows
3. Rain in My Heart
4. I Will Sing a Song
5. Let the Music Play
6. It”s Gonna Be Bright
7. You”re My Solution
8. I”ll Sing a Song