Erasure - World Beyond
Artist: Erasure
Album: World Beyond
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 138 MB

Track Listing:

1.If I Needed Someone (Live)
2. Old Brown Shoe (Live)
3. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) [Live]
4. Beware of Darkness (Live)
5. Here Comes the Sun (Live)
6. That’s the Way It Goes (Live)
7. Horse to the Water (Live)
8. Taxman (Live)
9. I Need You (Live)
10. Handle With Care (feat. Jeff Lynne & Dhani Harrison) [Live]