Ensiferum -  One Man Army

Album: One Man Army
Genre: Folk metal,[1][2][3] melodic death metal[4][5][6]
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.March of War
2. Axe of Judgment
3. Heaten Horde
4. One Man Army
5. Burden of the Fallen
6. Warrior without a War
7. Cry for the Earth Bounds
8. Two of Spades
9. My Ancestor’s Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan

How to Download Tutorial