Enrique Iglesias

Artist:  Enrique Iglesias
Album:  Euphoria
Genre: R&B
Original Release Date: 2010-07-05
Track Listing:
01. I Like It feat. Pitbull
02. One Day At A Time feat. Akon
03. Heartbeat feat. Nicole Scherzing
04. Dirty Dancer with Usher
05. Why Not Me
06. No Me Digas Que No feat. Wisin & Yandel
07. Ayer
08. Cuando Me Enamoro feat. Juan Luis Guerra
09. Dile Que
10. Tu y Yo
11. Heartbreaker
12. Coming Home
13. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
14. No Me Digas Que No

Enrique Iglesias – Euphoria (International Edition) 2010