Enigma - The Fall of a Rebel Angel
Artist: Enigma
Album: The Fall of a Rebel Angel
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Circle Eight (feat. Nanuk)
2. The Omega Point
3. Diving
4. The Die Is Cast (feat. Mark Josher)
5. Mother (feat. Anggun)
6. Agnus Dei
7. Sadeness, Pt. II (feat. Anggun)
8. Lost in Nothingness
9. Oxygen Red (feat. Anggun)
10. Confession of the Mind
11. Absolvo
12. Amen (feat. Aquilo)

How to Download Tutorial