Empire Cast - Empire (Original Soundtrack from Season 1) [Deluxe]
Artist: Empire Cast
Album: Empire (Original Soundtrack from Season 1) [Deluxe]
Genre: Pop, Musique
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Good Enough (feat. Jussie Smollett)
2. What Is Love (feat. V. Bozeman)
3. No Apologies (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
4. Keep It Movin’ (feat. Serayah McNeill and Yazz)
5. Keep Your Money (feat. Jussie Smollett)
6. Drip Drop (feat. Yazz and Serayah McNeill)
7. Can’t Truss ‘Em (feat. Yazz)
8. I Wanna Love You (feat. Jussie Smollett)
9. Money for Nothing (feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz)
10. Walk Out on Me (feat. Courtney Love)
11. You’re So Beautiful (feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz)
12. Conqueror (feat. Estelle and Jussie Smollett)
13. Remember the Music (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
14. Shake Down (feat. Mary J. Blige and Terrence Howard)
15. Power of the Empire (feat. Yazz)
16. Nothing to Lose (feat. Jussie Smollett)
17. Whatever Makes You Happy (feat. Jennifer Hudson and Juicy J)
18. New York Raining (feat. Charles Hamilton and Rita Ora)

How to Download Tutorial