Artist: Emmy Rossum
Album: Sentimental Journey
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Sentimental Journey
2. The Object Of My Affection
3. I m Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
4. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
5. I ll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
6. Summer Wind
7. Many Tears Ago
8. All I Do Is Dream Of You
9. Nobody Knows You When You re Down And Out
10. Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)
11. Things
12. Pretty Paper
13. Keep Young And Beautiful (Bonus Track)

How to Download Tutorial