Elvis Presley - The Best of The '68 Comeback Special
Artist: Elvis Presley
Album: The Best of The ’68 Comeback Special
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Trouble / Guitar Man
2. Heartbreak Hotel (First ‘Stand
3. Hound Dog (Second ‘Stand-Up’ S
4. All Shook Up (Second ‘Stand-Up
5. Can’t Help Falling in Love (Fi
6. Jailhouse Rock (First ‘Stand-U
7. Don’t Be Cruel (First ‘Stand-U
8. Blue Suede Shoes (Second ‘Sit-
9. Baby, What You Want Me To Do (
10. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Fir
11. One Night (Second ‘Sit-Down’ S
12. Love Me Tender (First ‘Stand-U
13. Trying To Get To You (Second ‘
14. Love Me (Second ‘Sit Down’ Sho
15. Memories
16. A Little Less Conversation
17. Suspicious Minds
18. Burning Love
19. If I Can Dream