Elvis Presley - '68 Comeback Special (50th Anniversary Edition)
Artist: Elvis Presley
Album: ’68 Comeback Special (50th Anniversary Edition)
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Trouble / Guitar Man (Live)
2. Medley: Lawdy, Miss Clawdy / Baby, What You Want Me to Do / Heartbreak Hotel / Hound Dog / All Shook Up / Can’t Help Falling In Love / Jailhouse Rock / Love Me Tender (Live)
3. Medley: Where Could I Go But to the Lord / Up Above My Head / Saved (Live)
4. Medley: Blue Christmas / One Night (Live)
5. Memories (Live)
6. Medley: Nothingville / Big Boss Man / Guitar Man / Little Egypt / Trouble/Guitar Man (Live)
7. If I Can Dream (June 29, 1968 Version)
8. It Hurts Me (Live)
9. Let Yourself Go (Live)
10. Memories (Stereo Mix)
11. If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix)
12. That’s All Right (First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) [Live]
13. Heartbreak Hotel (Take 1 – First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) (Live)
14. Love Me (First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) [Live]
15. Baby, What You Want Me To Do (First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) [Take 1 – First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) (Live]
16. Blue Suede Shoes (First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) [Live]
17. Baby, What You Want Me To Do (First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) [Take 2- First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) (Live]
18. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) [Live]
19. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) [Live]
20. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again (First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) [Live]
21. Blue Christmas (First ‘Sit-Down’ Show) [Live]