Elvenking - Secrets of the Magick Grimoire
Artist: Elvenking
Album: Secrets of the Magick Grimoire
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 138 MB

Track Listing:

1.Don’t Let Go (Live)
2. We Are the Others (Live)
3. Invoking the Woodland Spirit
4. Draugen’s Maelstrom
5. The One We Shall Follow
6. The Horned Ghost and the Sorcerer
7. A Grain of Truth
8. The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name
9. 3 Ways to Magick
10. Straight Inside Your Winter
11. The Voynich Manuscript
12. Summon the Dawn Light
13. At the Court of the Wild Hunt
14. A Cloak of Dusk
15. Petalstorm (Bonus Track)
16. The Open Breach (Bonus Track)