Elton John - The Diving Board
Artist: Elton John
Album: The Diving Board
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Oceans Away
2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
3. A Town Called Jubilee
4. The Ballad of Blind Tom
5. My Quicksand
6. Can’t Stay Alone Tonight
7. Voyeur
8. Home Again
9. Take This Dirty Water
10. The New Fever Waltz
11. Mexican Vacation (Kids in the Candlelight)
12. Candlelit Bedroom
13. The Diving Board

How to Download Tutorial