Elise LeGrow - Playing Chess
Artist: Elise LeGrow
Album: Playing Chess
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Last Song (StarLab Club Mix)
2. Brand New Lover (Matt Pop Club Mix)
3. Kiss Me (Matt Pop Club Mix)
4. Obsession (Matt Pop Club Mix)
5. Bad Things (Northernbeat Club Mix)
6. Who Do You Love
7. Hold On
8. You Never Can Tell
9. Over the Mountain, Across the Sea
10. Searching For My Love
11. Long Lonely Nights