Eleven Hundred Springs - The Finer Things in Life
Artist: Eleven Hundred Springs
Album: The Finer Things in Life
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 123 MB

Track Listing:

1.Acadian Thruway
2. Nobody Falls in Love in a Place Like This
3. Never Giving Up
4. Dark Haired Girl
5. Lyin’ next to Me
6. The Art of Losing
7. Where in the Hell Did You Go With My Toothbrush
8. Wasted
9. What Got Lost at Home
10. Fly on the Wall
11. Hard to Believe
12. One of the Ways