Electric Six  - Human Zoo
Artist: Electric Six
Album: Human Zoo
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB

Track Listing:

1.Karate Lips
2. It s Horseshit!
3. Alone With Your Body
4. Satanic Wheels
5. Gun Rights
6. I ve Seen Rio in Flames
7. (Who the HellJust) Call My Phone
8. I Need a Restaurant
9. Worst Movie Ever
10. I m the Devil
11. Good View of the Violence
12. The Afterlife

How to Download Tutorial