Eleanor Friedberger - New View
Artist: Eleanor Friedberger
Album: New View
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.He Didn’t Mention His Mother
2. Open Season
3. Sweetest Girl
4. Your Word
5. Because I Asked You
6. Never Is a Long Time
7. Cathy With the Curly Hair
8. Two Versions of Tomorrow
9. All Known Things
10. Does Turquoise Work?
11. A Long Walk

How to Download Tutorial