EL VY - Return to the Moon
Artist: EL VY
Album: Return to the Moon
Genre: Indie rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1. Return to the Moon (Political Song for Didi Bloome to Sing, With Crescendo)
2. I’m the Man to Be
3. Paul Is Alive
4. Need A Friend
5. Silent Ivy Hotel
6. No Time to Crank the Sun
7. It’s a Game
8. Sleepin’ Light (ft. Ural Thomas)
9. Sad Case
10. Happiness, Missouri
11. Careless

How to Download Tutorial

EL VY – Return to the Moon [2015] [New Album]