Eilen Jewell - Down Hearted Blues
Artist: Eilen Jewell
Album: Down Hearted Blues
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 131 MB

Track Listing:

1.It’s Your Voodoo Working
2. Another Night to Cry
3. You’ll Be Mine
4. Down Hearted Blues
5. I’m a Little Mixed Up
6. You Gonna Miss Me
7. Walking with Frankie
8. Nothing in Rambling
9. Don’t Leave Poor Me
10. Crazy Mixed Up World
11. You Know My Love
12. The Poor Girls Story