Eddie James - Magnify
Artist: Eddie James
Album: Magnify
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Music, Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 107 MB

Track Listing:

1.Magnify, The Message (feat. Pastor Todd Hoskins)
2. Magnify
3. Breakthrough
4. Power (feat. Ashley Brison & Patricia Miller)
5. I Love You Lord (feat. Joe L Barnes & Tenacia Leak)
6. The Name (feat. Michelle Danae, Charity Bush, Crystal Robertson & Penny Pace)
7. Overcomer (feat. Jason Gabbard & Joe L Barnes)
8. Elohim, Pt. I (feat. Jesse Cline)
9. Elohim, Pt. II (feat. Jesse Cline)
10. I’m Blessed
11. Saved

How to Download Tutorial