Echoes Of Eternity - The Forgotten Goddes
Artist: Echoes Of Eternity
Album: The Forgotten Goddes
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 121 MB

Track Listing:

1.Burning With Life
2. Expressions Of Flesh
3. Voices In A Dream
4. Towers Of Silence
5. The Forgotten Goddess
6. The Kingdom Within
7. Circles In Stone
8. Garden Of The Gods
9. Lost Beneath A Silent Sky
10. Adrifit