E V Zimora - A Dollar Per Tear
Artiste: E V Zimora
Album: A Dollar Per Tear
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Light up the Sky
2. Trustworthy
3. Not Stressing (feat. Feo)
4. Forever and for Always (You) [feat. Feo]
5. Elevate (feat. Ruffage and Size)
6. Elevate (Remix) [feat. Feo]
7. Trustworthy (Remix) [feat. Feo]