E Mozzy - Easy Mathematics
Artist: E Mozzy
Album: Easy Mathematics
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Free D Nice
2. Don’t Lie To Me
3. Stunin (feat. Sleepy D)
4. Pillow Talking
5. Go Higher (feat. Kilo G & Lil Trev)
6. Die Slow (feat. Johnny Cinco)
7. Gangland (feat. Freese Cola)
8. Draw the Line (feat. J. Stalin)
9. Touch Yo Toes
10. Same As (feat. Mozzy)
11. What It’s Gone Be
12. Servin
13. War (feat. Joe Blow)