E-40 - The D-Boy Diary Book 2
Artist: E-40
Album: The D-Boy Diary Book 2
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1. Bring Back The Sideshow [ft. Mistah F.A.B. and Nef The Pharaoh]
2. Money [ft. Mozzy and Jay Rock]
3. This Goin’ Up [ft. Husalah and Turf Talk]
4. On One [ft. AD]
5. Get Money or Get Lost
6. Highway [ft. B-Legit and TreSolid]
7. Sick Out Here [ft. Droop-E]
8. Thank U [ft. Willy Will]
9. Military Time [ft. Salsalino and Baby Treeze]
10. Uh Huh [ft. YV]
11. 2 Seater [ft. Kid Ink]
12. What It’s Gone Be [ft. D-Day and Tamoya Bell]
13. How Do U Like That
14. I Know a Guy
15. All I Know [ft. K Camp and Casey Veggies]
16. Waitin’ On a Play [ft. Nicamari]
17. Tycoon
18. Broke Bitches [ft. Joe Moses and Jay 305]
19. Flash On These Bitches [ft. Lil B]
20. Too Many
21. Paid Off [ft. Stresmatic]

How to Download Tutorial