E-40 - The D-Boy Diary Book 1
Artist: E-40
Album: The D-Boy Diary Book 1
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Stack it to the Ceiling
2. Straight To The Point [ft. Ezale and G-Eazy]
3. Savage [ft. Jazze Pha and B-Legit]
4. Puttin’ in Work
5. Mr. Arm and Hammer [ft. Stresmatic]
6. Hunedz [ft. Rick Rock]
7. Fired Up [ft. Cousin Fik]
8. Bag On Me [ft. K.D. Stunts]
9. Say So [ft. iStevie]
10. Stay Away [ft. Eric Bellinger]
11. Somebody [ft. Ricco Barrino]
12. All Day [ft. Gucci Mane]
13. The Grit Don’t Quit [ft. Nef The Pharaoh]
14. Fake Lit [ft. June Onna Beat]
15. Goon Music [ft. Stresmatic]
16. Gangsta Song [ft. Kent Jones]
17. Blessed By The Game
18. We Flip [ft. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese and Stresmatic]
19. I Had It In a Drought [ft. Stresmatic]
20. Check [ft. Willy Will]
21. Made It Out [ft. Young Chu]

How to Download Tutorial