Artist: E-40
Album: Revenue Retrievin’ Overtime Shift
Genre: Rap
Original Release Date: March 29, 2011
Quality: VBR Kbps
Track Listing:

1 . Mr. Flamboyant 2k11
2 . Drugs Ft. B-Legit
3 . Hillside
4 . Gunz
5 . Slow It Down Ft. J. Stalin And Decadez
6 . Me And My Bitch
7 . Beastin’
8 . My Money Straight Ft. Guce And Black C Of R.B.L. Posse
9 . I Love My Momma Ft. R.O.D. And Mic Conn
10. I Am Your Ft. Droop-E And Laroo T.H.H.
11. In The Morning Ft. Beeda Weeda And Work Dirty Of The DB’z
12. Punkin’ Em Out
13. Born In The Struggle Ft. Dr. Cornel West And Mike Marshall
14. Fuck Em’
15. Rear View Mirror Ft. B-Legit And Stresmatic
16. Lookin’ Back Ft. Devin The Dude
17. Stay Gone
18. Movin’ Organized Business (M.O.B.)
19. Tired Of Selling Yola
20. Click About It Ft. Harm From Da Rich And Bosko

E-40 – Revenue Retrievin’ Overtime Shift [New Album]