Artist: E-40
Album: Revenue Retrievin’ Graveyard Shift
Genre: Rap
Original Release Date: March 29, 2011
Quality: VBR Kbps
Track Listing:

1 . Barbarian
2 . Serious Ft. T-Pain
3 . Graveyard Shift Ft. Cousin Fik And Choose Up Cheese
4 . My Lil Grimey Nigga
5 . Yankin’ Ft. Hot Of The DB’z And Laroo T.H.H.
6 . Concrete
7 . Club On Lock Ft. Matt Blaque And Laroo T.H.H.
8 . Fried Ft. Tech N9ne And Marty James
9 . Back And Forth Ft. Turf Talk, Cousin Fik And Stresmatic
10. Bad Bitch Ft. Stresmatic And Droop-E
11. Takin ‘Em Back
12. My Shit Bang
13. The Streets Don’t Love Nobody Ft. Turf Talk And DB Tha General
14. 43 Ft. B-Legit
15. That Candy Paint Ft. Bun B And Slim Thug
16. E Forty
17. Trapped Ft. Mike Marshall
18. Spooky Ft. Bosko
19. Don’t Try This At Home Ft. Philthy Rich And Stevie Joe
20. Tuff Times Ft. Bosko And Netta B

E-40 – Revenue Retrievin’ Graveyard Shift [New Album]