Dylan Owen - Holes In Our Stories
Artist: Dylan Owen
Album: Holes In Our Stories
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Break Some Ice
2. Creases
3. Garden of the Ashes
4. Mourn (feat. Chanele McGuinnes
5. Neighborhood Saints (feat. Lou
6. A Quarter Century
7. Fingerprints
8. Andrew Rose
9. Wrinkles (feat. Regina Zaremba
10. The Only Torn-Up Boy in New Yo
11. Bones and Ribs (feat. Aidan Co
12. Ending Credits
13. Holes In Our Stories