Dying Fetus - Wrong One to F**k With
Artist: Dying Fetus
Album: Wrong One to F**k With
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Fixated on Devastation
2. Panic Amongst the Herd
3. Die with Integrity
4. Reveling in the Abyss
5. Seething with Disdain
6. Ideological Subjugation
7. Weaken the Structure
8. Fallacy
9. Unmitigated Detestation
10. Wrong One to F**k With
11. Induce Terror (Bonus Track)