Dwight Yoakam - Live from Austin, TX
Artist: Dwight Yoakam
Album: Live from Austin, TX
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.Guitars, Cadillacs (Live)
2. Smoke Along the Track (Live)
3. What I Don’t Know (Live)
4. Home of the Blues (Live)
5. 1,000 Miles (Live)
6. Please, Please Baby (Live)
7. Little Ways (Live)
8. Honky Tonk Man (Live)
9. Streets of Bakersfield (Live)
10. Buenas Noches from a Lonely Room (She Wore Red Dresses) [Live]
11. Always Late With Your Kisses (Live)
12. Little Sister (Live)
13. I Sang Dixie (Live)
14. This Drinkin’ Will Kill Me (Live)

How to Download Tutorial