Dusty Springfield  - Faithful
Artist: Dusty Springfield
Album: Faithful
Genre: Vocal Pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.I’ll Be Faithful
2. Live Here With You
3. Haunted
4. Someone Who Cares
5. Make It With You
6. Love Shine Down
7. I Believe In You
8. Have A Good Life Baby
9. Natchez Trace
10. All The King’s Horses
11. You’ve Got A Friend
12. I Found My Way Through The Darkness
13. Nothing Is Forever

How to Download Tutorial