Durand Jones & The Indications - American Love Call
Artist: Durand Jones & The Indications
Album: American Love Call
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Morning in America
2. Don’t You Know (feat. Aaron
3. Circles
4. Court of Love (feat. Aaron Fra
5. Long Way Home
6. Too Many Tears (feat. Aaron Fr
7. Walk Away
8. What I Know About You (feat. A
9. Listen to Your Heart
10. Sea Gets Hotter (feat. Aaron F
11. How Can I Be Sure (feat. Aaron
12. True Love