Durand Jones & The Indications - American Love Call
Artist: Durand Jones & The Indications
Album: American Love Call
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Morning in America
2. Don’t You Know (feat. Aaron Frazer)
3. Circles
4. Court of Love (feat. Aaron Frazer)
5. Long Way Home
6. Too Many Tears (feat. Aaron Frazer)
7. Walk Away
8. What I Know About You (feat. Aaron Frazer)
9. Listen to Your Heart
10. Sea Gets Hotter (feat. Aaron Frazer)
11. How Can I Be Sure (feat. Aaron Frazer)
12. True Love