Duran Duran - Paper Gods
Artist: Duran Duran
Album: Paper Gods
Genre: New wave, pop rock, funk
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.butterfly Girl
2. Danceophobia
3. Face For Today
4. Last Night In the City
5. Only in Dreams
6. Paper Gods
7. Pressure Off
8. Sunset Garage
9. The Universe Alone
10. What Are the Chances?
11. You Kill Me With Silence

How to Download Tutorial