Duke Ellington - Contrapuntal Riposte
Artist: Duke Ellington
Album: Contrapuntal Riposte
Genre: Swing Jazz
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 105 MB

Track Listing:

1.Satin Doll
2. Take the A Train
3. Body and Soul
4. Mood Indigo
5. Contrapuntal Riposte
6. Passion Flower
7. Me and You
8. I’m Beginning to See the Light
9. It Don’t Mean a Thing
10. Acht O’Clock Rock
11. Satin Doll (ending theme)

How to Download Tutorial