Artist: Dropkick Murphys
Album: Signed and Sealed in Blood
Genre: Celtic punk
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1.The Boys Are Back
2.Prisoner’s Song
3.Rose Tattoo
5.Jimmy Collin’s Wake
6.The Season’s Upon Us
7.The Battle Rages On
8.Don’t Tear Us Apart
9.My Hero
10.Out on the Town
11.Out of our Heads
12.End of the Night