Dre Prince - Golden Child
Artist: Dre Prince
Album: Golden Child
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Electronic
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.WBTN2 (Wanna Be That N***a Too)
2. Don’t Know
3. Play Us
4. All Around the World (feat. Blue, The Misfit)
5. Other Way
6. Goin’ Solo (feat. Cody Brandell)
7. All of That
8. Netflix and Chill (feat. Slim Gravy)
9. Ride With Me (Swang)
10. Still Won’t Change
11. Lit for a Reason (feat. Lex Lu & Kenny Gee)
12. Do My Thang
13. It’s Been a Long Time

How to Download Tutorial