Downfall Of Gaia - Ethic of Radical Finitude
Artist: Downfall Of Gaia
Album: Ethic of Radical Finitude
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Seduced By…
2. The Grotesque Illusion of Being
3. We Pursue the Serpent of Time
4. Guided Through a Starless Night
5. As Our Bones Break to the Dance
6. Of Withering Violet Leaves