Donna Ulisse - Breakin' Easy
Artist: Donna Ulisse
Album: Breakin’ Easy
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 123 MB

Track Listing:

1.Without Trouble Please
2. Back Home Feelin’ Again
3. Drive This Cold Out of Me
4. A Little Past Lonely
5. Made For Each Other
6. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
7. We Are Strong
8. Til I Fin’lly Let Go
9. I’m In a Hurry to Go Nowhere
10. Whatever Winter Brings
11. Where My Mind Can Find Some Rest
12. We’ve Got the Love Thing Figured Out