Dolly Parton - Dumplin' (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Dolly Parton
Album: Dumplin’ (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Here I Am
2. Holdin’ On to You
3. Girl in the Movies
4. Red Shoes
5. Why
6. Dumb Blonde
7. Here You Come Again
8. Who
9. Push and Pull
10. If We Don’t (with Alison Krauss) [with Alison Krauss]
11. Two Doors Down
12. Jolene (New String Version [from the Dumplin’ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack])