Dolly Parton - Blue Smoke
Artist: Dolly Parton
Album: Blue Smoke
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: MB

Track Listing:

1.Blue Smoke
2. Blue Smoke
3. Unlikely Angel
4. Don’t Think Twice
5. You Can’t Make Old Friends (with Kenny Rogers)
6. Home
7. Banks of the Ohio
8. Lay Your Hands on Me
9. Miss You, Miss Me
10. If I Had Wings
11. Lover du Jour
12. From Here to the Moon and Back (with Willie Nelson)
13. Try

How to Download Tutorial