DJ Kay Slay - The Big Brother
Artist: DJ Kay Slay
Album: The Big Brother
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Intro (feat. Outlawz)
2. Jealousy (feat. Busta Rhymes, Tech N9ne, The Game & Meet Sims)
3. Wild One (feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Kevin Gates & Meet Sims)
4. Lights Glowing (feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P & Scarface)
5. Super Trick (Skit)
6. Regulate (feat. Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks, Joell Ortiz & Meet Sims)
7. Story of My Life (feat. Papoose, Mysonne & AZ)
8. No Regrets (feat. Bun B, Fat Joe & Mc Gruff)
9. Cold Summer (feat. Kendrick Lamar, MAC MILLER, Kevin Gates & Rell)
10. Gangsta Rhythm (feat. Uncle Murda, Trick Trick, Z-Ro & Ra Diggs)
11. Can’t Tell Me Nothing (feat. Young Buck, Raekwon, Jay Rock & Meek Sims)
12. Hip-Hop Icons (feat. Ice T & Kool G Rap)
13. It’s Harlem (feat. Dave East, Ms Hustle, Vado & Jaquae)
14. This Is My Culture (feat. Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor & Locksmith)
15. Respect the Cipher (feat. Loaded Lux, Mistah F.A.B., Termanology, Ms Hustle, Nicky D’s, Oun P & Ras Kass)
16. A Million Bucks (feat. Troy Ave, Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, Vado & Fatman Scoop)
17. Death Murder & Mayhem (feat. Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris & Tracey Lee)
18. Coast 2 Coast (feat. E-40, 3D Natee & Troy Ave)
19. Fuk Da Party Up (feat. Juicy J, Ms Hustle, Project P & Meet Sims)
20. Stage 2 Haters (Skit)