Dizzy Mizz Lizzy - Forward in Reverse
Artist: Dizzy Mizz Lizzy
Album: Forward in Reverse
Genre: Alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Phlying Pharaoh
2. Forward in Reverse
3. Terrified in Paradise
4. Brainless
5. Something so Familiar
6. Love at Second Sight
7. Made to Believe
8. Frey
9. Mindgasm
10. Fly Above the Radar
11. I Would If I Could but I Can’t
12. Say It to Me Anyway

How to Download Tutorial