Disclosure - Settle
Artist: Disclosure
Album: Settle
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

2. When a Fire Starts to Burn
3. Latch [ft. Sam Smith]
4. F for You
5. White Noise [ft. AlunaGeorge]
6. Defeated No More [ft. Ed Mac]
7. Stimulation
8. Voices [ft. Sasha Keable]
9. Second Chance
10. Grab Her
11. You & Me [ft. Eliza Doolittle]
12. January [ft. Jamie Woon]
13. Confess to Me [ft. Jessie Ware]
14. Help Me Lose My Mind [ft. London Grammar]

How to Download Tutorial