Dirt Rock Empire - Dirtbagz, Vol. 1
Artist: Dirt Rock Empire
Album: Dirtbagz, Vol. 1
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Dirtbagz Anthem (feat. The Lacs, Sonny Bama, CRUCIFIX, Cymple Man, Hard Target & Big Snap)
2. Get Away (feat. Sonny Bama, Hard Target & CRUCIFIX)
3. Hello Goodbye (feat. Wessnyle)
4. Dirt Road Dollars (feat. Nate Kenyon & the Lacs)
5. Wtf (feat. Cymple Man)
6. Next Time It’s 3AM (feat. Nate Kenyon)
7. Life of a Dirtbag (feat. 3 And Twenty & the Lacs)
8. Little Bit Different (feat. Big Snap)
9. Weekend (feat. Almost Kings)
10. Look In Your Eyes (feat. Hard Target)
11. Dollar Bills (feat. Sonny Bama)
12. Slow Down (feat. Racket County)
13. My Name Is (feat. CRUCIFIX)