Diana Vickers - Music To Make Boys Cry
Artist: Diana Vickers
Album: Music To Make Boys Cry
Genre: Indie pop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Music to Make Boys Cry
2. Cinderella
3. Lightning Strikes
4. Dead Heat
5. Boy in Paris
6. Mad At Me
7. Smoke
8. Mr. Postman
9. Better in French
10. Blame Game
11. Cinderella (Acoustic Version)
12. Music to Make Boys Cry (Acoustic Version)
13. Better in French (Acoustic Version)

How to Download Tutorial