Diana Krall  - Wallflower
Artist: Diana Krall
Album: Wallflower
Genre: Jazz, traditional pop, bossa nova
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB

Track Listing:

1.California Dreamin’
2. Desperado
3. Superstar
4. Alone Again (Naturally)
5. Wallflower
6. If I Take You Home Tonight
7. I Can’t Tell You Why
8. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
9. Operator (That’s Not The Way It Feels)
10. I’m Not In Love
11. Feels Like Home duet with Bryan Adams
12. Don’t Dream It’s Over
13. In My Life
14. Yeh Yeh duet with Georgie Fame
15. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Live)
16. Wallflower (Live)

How to Download Tutorial