Diablo - State Raised
Artist: Diablo
Album: State Raised
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.These Days (feat. Mr. Criminal)
2. What They Came for (feat. Bams Sick Society)
3. For the Gang
4. Dippin (feat. Crazy Boy, Shorty & King Trip)
5. Everywhere I Go
6. Welcome to the City (feat. Paul Daniel)
7. Can I Do My Thang (feat. Necio)
8. They Ain’t Ready (feat. Bams Sick Society)
9. Run up (feat. Sinner)
10. Beast (feat. Whyte Smoke)
11. Get High (feat. Romero & Youngster)
12. Talkin
13. Game on Lock
14. Ridin (feat. Junebug)
15. For The $$$