Derdian - Revolution Era
Artist: Derdian
Album: Revolution Era
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Power Metal
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Overture (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
2. Burn (feat. Henning Basse)
3. Beyond the Gate (feat. G.L. Perotti)
4. Battleplan (feat. Davide Damna Moras)
5. I Don’t Wanna Die (feat. DC Cooper)
6. Screams of Agony (feat. Mark Basile)
7. Lord of War (feat. Fabio Lione)
8. Forevermore (feat. Terence Holler & Elisa C. Martín)
9. Eternal Light (feat. Roberto Ramon Messina)
10. The Hunter (feat. Ralf Scheepers)
11. Black Rose (feat. Andrea Bicego)
12. Incitement (feat. Leo Figaro)
13. New Era (feat. Elisa C. Martín)
14. Cage of Light (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)

How to Download Tutorial