Della Mae - The Butcher Shoppe EP
Artist: Della Mae
Album: The Butcher Shoppe EP
Genre: Bluegrass
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Bourbon Hound (feat. Molly Tut
2. No-See-Um-Stomp (feat. Molly T
3. Sleep With One Eye Open (feat.
4. Sixteen Tons (feat. Avril Smit
5. Bluebird Blackbird (feat. Avri
6. Whipping Post (feat. Alison Br