Delain - Moonbathers
Artist: Delain
Album: Moonbathers
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.Hands Of Gold (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
2. The Glory And The Scum
3. Suckerpunch
4. The Hurricane
5. Chrysalis – The Last Breath
6. Fire With Fire
7. Pendulum
8. Danse Macabre
9. Scandal (QUEEN cover)
10. Turn the Lights Out
11. The Monarch
12. Suckerpunch (live in The Netherlands)
13. Turn The Lights Out (live in The Netherlands)
14. The Glory And The Scum (live in The Netherlands)
15. Don’t Let Go (live in The Netherlands)
16. The Glory And The Scum (orchestra)
17. Hands Of Gold (orchestra)

How to Download Tutorial